Contact Us
Board of Trustees

2012-2013 Board

Photo by Jay Anderson. Left to right: Sue Sherman, Guerin Wolf, Kenneth Lecky, Michael Randall, Susan McLay, Karen Julihn, Bill Hartland, Sally Rhone-Kubarek, Carol Rauh, Sandy Treggett

FCCA Bylaws

Past Board of Trustees

Additional Contacts

Gallery Information

Fredericksburg Center for the Creative Arts
813 Sophia Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

Open Daily: 12 pm - 4 pm
Saturday: 11 am - 4 pm
Tuesday: Closed


Facebook || Gift Shop

Calendar of Events

Members' Websites